India Electric Mobility Council (IEMC) Launch and CXO MEET

IESA is launching India's leading technology agnostic electric mobility and EV Infrastructure platform India Electric Mobility Council (IEMC) on 12th January 2023 at Le-Meridian, New Delhi with active participation from EV manufacturers, component & equipment providers, EV fleet operators, EV Battery technology providers, charging infra providers, battery swapping companies and other key stakeholders. The launch event will witness the active participation from 50+ CXOs from the leading and emerging EV & Battery companies.

  • Time: 11:00- 13:00 Hours IST
  • Date: 12th January 2023
  • Venue: Le-Meridian, New Delhi
  • Participation: CXOs (Invitation only, non-transferable)

The India Electric Mobility Council (IEMC) initiative by IESA is intended to explore opportunities for India to exploit the potential of R&D and manufacturing of E-Mobility technologies and the adoption of clean transport. IEMC is also working with government and various stakeholders to address the barriers and focus on the aspects related to safety & standards, charging infrastructure development, battery swapping, V2G mechanism for India. IEMC have a goal to serve & support more than 100+ EV & EV Infra member companies and become the largest EV platform in India by the end of this year.

IEMC will focus its activities on following areas,

  1. R&D and Innovation in EV space
  2. EV Component Manufacturing
  3. EV Manufacturing (2W, 3W, 4W, Bus and heavy duty vehicles)
  4. Charging Infrastructure
  5. EV adoption & EV Fleet Operation
  6. Battery Swapping
  7. Training & Capacity Building, Jobs Creation
  8. EV Financing & Taxation
  9. Testing, Safety, Standards and Certification
  10. Start-ups & Investment
  11. Urban Air Mobility & Electric Boats
  12. Vehicle to Grid (V2G) and Digitization

 Confirmed participants include,

  • N Mohan - CEO - Delhi EV Cell, Transport Department, Govt of NCT of Delhi
  • Randheer Singh, Director (Electric Mobility & ACC Program), NITI Aayog
  • Rahul Walawalkar, President, IESA, MD, CES (India)
  • Arun Pratap Singh, Chief Operating Officer, Matter Energy
  • Kumar Prasad Telikapalli, CTO, Matter Energy
  • Tanvir Singh, CO-Founder, Mooving
  • Krishna Sharma, Vice President & Business Head -EVSE, Exicom
  • Ravi M. Bhatkal, Managing Director (India), Mac Dermid Alpha Electronics Solutions
  • Akshay Singhal, Founder and CEO, Log 9 Materials
  • Aditya Vikram - Managing Director - RENON INDIA PVT. LTD
  • Awadhesh Kumar Jha, Executive Director, Fortum Charge & Drive India
  • Amit Bhatt, Managing Director, International Council on Clean Transportation (ICCT)
  • Pawan Mulukutla, Program director, Transport, electric Mobility & Hydrogen, WRI-India
  • Mayur Karmarkar, Managing Director, International Copper Association India
  • Jasmeet Khurana, Project Lead, Moving India and Emerging Markets, Shaping the Future of Mobility, World Economic Forum (WEF)
  • Ankur B Patel, Founder, driEV
  • Nikhil Bhatia, Co-Founder, Hop Electric
  • Prashanth A, Vice President, Bosch Mobility Solutions
  • Sudhir Goel, President - Lithium Energy, Greenfuel Energy
  • Vivekananda Hallekere - CEO & Co-Founder, Bounce*
  • Puneet Jain -Cofounder & Director, Grinntech Motors
  • Avinash Sharma, CEO & Co-Founder, ElectriPe
  • Vineet Dravid, Co-founder, Oorja Energy
  • Anand Mahale, Chief Strategy Officer (CSO), GFCL EV
  • Debi Prasad Dash, Executive Director, IESA
  • Mahesh Babu. CEO, Switch Mobility*
  • Himanshu B Patel, CEO & Founder, Triton EV
  • Tushar Choudhary, Founder, Motovolt Mobility
  • Pulkit Khurana, Co-Founder, Battery Smart
  • Akash Gupta, CEO & Founder, Zypp APP
  • Akshit Bansal, CEO, Statiq
  • Varun Goenka, CEO, eChargeUp
  • Vadiraj Katti, Coforunder & CEO, iTriangle
  • Dhivik Ashok, CEO & Founder, Go GreenEOT Pvt Ltd*
  • Paras shah, COO, Kazam EV
  • Amit Das, Founder & CEO at Electric One
  • Varun Goel, CEO, Uznaka Solutions Private Limited
  • Rahul Goyal, FOUNDER & CEO, Republic Motors
  • Kshitij Bajaj, Founder and CEO, Dandera Technologies
  • Kalpit K. Dubey, Co-Founder & CEO, DOT
  • Ankit Agarwal, founder & CEO, Delta Autocorp
  • Girish Kamala, Sr. Director and Country Head - Sales Automotive, Infineon Technologies
  • Kartikey Hariyani, Founder & CEO, Charge Zone
  • Sandeep Gupte, Director, BD, CES (India)
  • Dhiraj Fanish, Vice President, Bright Blu
  • Raman Bhatia, Founder & Managing Director, Servotech
  • Saurabh Mittal, CTO, Sujata
  • Aditya Ghoshi, Founder, Republic Motors
  • Tushar Rokade, CGO, Delta Autocorp
  • Parveen Yadav, Founder & MD, Alektrify

 Currently, we have more than 50 EV related companies (out of 170+ member organisations) as part of IESA including JBM, Mahindra, Toyota Kirloskar, Rolls Royce, Ola Electric, JBM,  Ather Energy, Bounce Infinity, Matter Energy, Hop Electric, Go Vidyuth, Emote Electric, Tata Autocomps, Lucas TVS, Keysight Technologies, Bosch, Cell Propulsion, Mac Dermid, Schaltbau, Cummins, SEMCO, Nexcharge­­­, Greenfuel, Grinntech Motors, JLN Phenix, Renon, Log9 Materials, Livguard, Exide Energy, Toshiba, Acceleron Energy, American Battery Solutions, Ampton Energy, Sun Mobility, Battery Smart, Sheru, Mooving, Exicom, Fortum, Bosch, AMARARAJA, Supriya charging, BluSmart, EEE-Taxi, DrivEV, UL, Atotech BASF, Quanzen, Hitachi, Thermofisher Scintific, ICAT, EESL and others.

for any queries reach us at [email protected] || [email protected] 

Thu, Jan 12 2023 11:00 AM - 1:00 pm
Le-Meridian, New Delhi

arrow_upward Cron Job Starts